George Ghusn
Principal/President, Structural Engineer

gghusn@bjginc.com

x101

geg1

Cliff Johnson,
Principal/Vice President, Structural Engineer

cjohnson@bjginc.com

x102

CJ_2

Jim Wallis, Architect

jwallis@bjginc.com

x108

Resume Pic_JMW-Backcrop

Kara Van Valkenburg

Structural Engineer

kvv@bjginc.com

x107

Female_Silhouette_clip_art_hight

Erin Reyes
Architectural Intern

ereyes@bjginc.com

x109

ERIN

Gunner VanErden
Designer

gvanerden@bjginc.com

x105

gunner

Jeri Kaster
Drafter

Jkaster@bjginc.com

x104

jeri

Monica Stevenson
Accounts

mstevenson@bjginc.com

x110

monica

Rachel Comstock
Admin Staff

rcomstock@bjginc.com

x100

rachel

Mailing and Office Address:
449 South Virginia Street
Fourth Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
(775) 827-1010 phone
fax by special arrangement

 

Our office is downtown Reno on the northwest corner of California Street and Virginia Street. Parking is on the north side of the building and accessed from Virginia Street.

banner image 1
+click for mobile site

mobile friendly site